Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung / Gesellschafter

anne

Dipl.-Kffr. (FH) Anne Meiler
Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin
Kaufmännische Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: (03741) 5705 - 105
E-Mail: a.meiler@bm-plauen.de

marcus

B.Eng. Marcus Meiler
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Technische Geschäftsleitung
Tel.: (03741) 5705 - 113
E-Mail: m.meiler@bm-plauen.de

 

thomas
Dipl.-Ing. (TU) Thomas Meiler
Gesellschafter im wohlverdienten Ruhestand
Senior-Berater

 

Vertrieb / Projektierung

stier
Michael Stier
Angebote / Technik
Staatlich geprüfter Techniker
Tel.: (03741) 5705 - 119
Mobil: (0174) 33 688 03
E-Mail: m.stier@bm-plauen.de

 

 


Rainer Gattermann
Angebote / Technik
Dipl.-Ing.
Tel.: (03741) 5705 - 107
Mobil: (0152) 04 123 611
E-Mail: r.gattermann@bm-plauen.de

 

Einkauf / Service

 

 


Jens Kempin
Einkauf / Lager / Service
Tel.: (03741) 5705 - 122
E-Mail: j.kempin@bm-plauen.de

 

 

CAD / QMB

wolff
Beate Wolff
CAD / Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte
Tel.: (03741) 5705 - 111
E-Mail: b.wolff@bm-plauen.de

 

 

Verwaltung

poecker
Heike Pöcker
Rechnungswesen
Tel.: (03741) 5705 - 115
E-Mail: h.poecker@bm-plauen.de

brodwolf
Heike Brodwolf
Wartung / Vertragswesen
Tel.: (03741) 5705 - 108
E-Mail: h.brodwolf@bm-plauen.de

 

 


Diana Vogl
Assistenz Verwaltung
Tel.: (03741) 5705 - 100
E-Mail: d.vogl@bm-plauen.de